Search For a Wiki Page

Eastern Free States (E.F.S.)

The Eastern Free States sprawl across what is commonly called “the Seaboard,” and was in a bygone age known as the United States’ East Coast. It consists of seventeen states, projects “order” into adjoining territories, and has agreed in principle with the Western Federation of States (which spans the West Coast) to combine and reconstitute a singular nation. It is slightly fuzzier what will happen with the Republic of Texas, which is presently sitting pretty on the lion’s share of the Mexican states and Central America.

EFS Soldier
EFS Soldier

Northern Eleven:

Southern Six: